Holiday Craft Night!

I have been hosting craft night at my apartment on and off for the last four years.  But sadly the last one took place this past Monday.  Plans were in order to decorate Christmas tree ornaments, eat peppermint bark and spend some time with friends. Though that sounds amazing and everyone seemed super excited about it,  the end of the semester stress hit hard and most of my crafters couldn’t make it.  However, my wonderfully dedicated crafters, Joe and Adam came and we had a lovely time together.

So I thought I would share our festive evening with you.  So take a look at what we made! (Sorry in advance for the poor image quality.)

my beautiful (intragramed) tree

my ornament

Joe’s ornament

Adam’s Hanukkah ornament

the rest of them!

and we ate some peppermint (fudge) bark that Adam and Joe presented for the camera

AND nothing can end Holiday Craft Night better than dimming the lights, making some popcorn and watching Elf!

Leave a Reply

